pinentry-dmenu

Yet another implementation of pinentry-dmenu
git clone git://git.ckyln.com/pinentry-dmenu.git
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

LICENSE (1543B)


      1 MIT/X Consortium License
      2 
      3 © 2006-2019 Anselm R Garbe <anselm@garbe.ca>
      4 © 2006-2008 Sander van Dijk <a.h.vandijk@gmail.com>
      5 © 2006-2007 Michał Janeczek <janeczek@gmail.com>
      6 © 2007 Kris Maglione <jg@suckless.org>
      7 © 2009 Gottox <gottox@s01.de>
      8 © 2009 Markus Schnalke <meillo@marmaro.de>
      9 © 2009 Evan Gates <evan.gates@gmail.com>
     10 © 2010-2012 Connor Lane Smith <cls@lubutu.com>
     11 © 2014-2019 Hiltjo Posthuma <hiltjo@codemadness.org>
     12 © 2015-2018 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
     13 © 2019 Cem Keylan <cem@ckyln.com>
     14 
     15 Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a
     16 copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"),
     17 to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation
     18 the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense,
     19 and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the
     20 Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:
     21 
     22 The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in
     23 all copies or substantial portions of the Software.
     24 
     25 THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
     26 IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
     27 FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.  IN NO EVENT SHALL
     28 THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
     29 LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING
     30 FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER
     31 DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.