slstatus

dwm status bar for carbs
git clone git://git.ckyln.com/slstatus
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

LICENSE (1747B)


      1 ISC License
      2 
      3 Copyright 2019 Cem Keylan <cem@ckyln.com>
      4 Copyright 2016-2019 Aaron Marcher <me@drkhsh.at>
      5 
      6 Copyright 2016 Roy Freytag <rfreytag@hs-mittweida.de>
      7 Copyright 2016 Vincent Loupmon <vincentloupmon@gmail.com>
      8 Copyright 2016 Daniel Walter <d.walter@0x90.at>
      9 Copyright 2016-2018 Ali H. Fardan <raiz@firemail.cc>
     10 Copyright 2016 Jody Leonard <me@jodyleonard.com>
     11 Copyright 2016-2018 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
     12 Copyright 2016 Mike Coddington <mike@coddington.us>
     13 Copyright 2016-2018 parazyd <parazyd@dyne.org>
     14 Copyright 2017 Tobias Stoeckmann <tobias@stoeckmann.org>
     15 Copyright 2017-2018 Laslo Hunhold <dev@frign.de>
     16 Copyright 2018 Darron Anderson <darronanderson@protonmail.com>
     17 Copyright 2018 Josuah Demangeon <mail@josuah.net>
     18 Copyright 2018 Tobias Tschinkowitz <tobias@he4d.net>
     19 Copyright 2018 David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr>
     20 Copyright 2018-2019 Michael Buch <michaelbuch12@gmail.com>
     21 Copyright 2018 Ian Remmler <ian@remmler.org>
     22 Copyright 2016-2019 Joerg Jung <jung@openbsd.org>
     23 Copyright 2019 Ingo Feinerer <feinerer@logic.at>
     24 
     25 Permission to use, copy, modify, and/or distribute this software for any
     26 purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
     27 copyright notice and this permission notice appear in all copies.
     28 
     29 THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND THE AUTHOR DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES
     30 WITH REGARD TO THIS SOFTWARE INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
     31 MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR
     32 ANY SPECIAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES
     33 WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN
     34 ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF
     35 OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.